Best of Summit 2016


Congrats to the 2016 AXUG All-Star Recipients!

Kelly Kane, Algood Food Company
Paul Martin, TempurSealy, Inc.
Bobby Small, Ouray Sportswear
Thomas Farmer, TricorBraun
Connie Thompson, Alltech, Inc.

Congrats to the 2016 Chapter Winners!

Chapter Leader of the Year

Kelly Kane, Lexington, KY

Chapter of the Year

Charlotte, NC, Led by Paul Martin & Chuck Moore

Volunteer Awards

We were pleased to introduce four new awards at Summit 2016. The following Volunteer Awards recognize members of the AXUG Community, who go above and beyond to help their peers by volunteering their time throughout the year. The Volunteer Awards below are based on engagement activities within the community, and the award recipients points total is reflected under each award category. To get involved in the AXUG Community, fill out your Volunteer Profile today:


Users with 250-399 Points


Users with 400-599 Points


Users with 600+ Points


Partners with 850+ Points

Chuck Moore, James M Pleasants Co.
Core Vantilborg, Tigercat International Inc.
Howard Shen, Hampton Products International
Lenora Gusler, RJ Corman Railroad Group, LLC
Martin Drude, Trützschler GmbH & Co. KG
Mike Polis, Rainey Road LLC
Sarah Wilhelm, Kimball Midwest
Sherry Moran, Key Technology, Inc
Thomas Bonde Ejby, AXVICE IVS
Tom Dockstader, Kurt J. Lesker Company

      Bobby Small, Ouray Sportwear, LLC
GG Rowe, Planar Systems Inc.
Jennifer Salinas Driscoll Strawberry Associates
Paul Davis, A. Duda & Sons, Inc.
Pauletta Kluth, Montana Silversmiths
Thomas Farmer, TricorBraun
Thomas Noonan, IIMAK

       Brent Hester, Kason Industries
Grant Wilson, Microsemi Corporation
Kelly Kane, Algood Food Company
Michele Foster, Depomed, Inc.
Paul Martin, TempurSealy Inc.
       Derek Krebs, MSX Group
Don Riggs, enVista Corporation
Jeremy Kingry, eBECS North America
Michael Simms, CSG, a Columbus Company
Nick Sercer, MSX Group
Noah Moseley, MSX Group
Shaun McMikle, RSM US LLP